Pastoral Parish Council

Pastoral Parish Council

"Do not grow slack in zeal, be fervent in spirit, serve the Lord." - Romans 12:11

Serving the parish with vision, advice and expertise

The members of the parish pastoral council are an advisory body who are elected to serve terms from the parish at large. They share and work with the Pastor in the parish decision making process.

Elected Members

President:  Evelyn Jobe
Vice President:  Randy Cain
Secretary:  Josh Frank
Guadalupe Aguero
Bernie Bestgen
Lance Johnston
Jayna Marriott

Support Personnel

Dcn Enrique Castro
Dcn Bob Reinkemeyer
Gloria Heinen

Joining the Pastoral Parish Council

The Pastoral Parish Council is elected by the parish, and serves a term established by our pastor. When elections are pending, parishioners will be notified and given sufficient information to make informed decisions about Pastoral Parish Council members, and cast votes on a given day and time.